Tagged: 

Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
      Ashley Cosby
      Student

I’m excited to dig deep into learning more about herbal medicine!

Michele Sell
        Student

I am a brand new budding herbalist… starting from scratch and very excited to begin

Renee Andrews
            Student

I am too. I feel like a kid in a candy shop, I want it all now. Have fun.

Theresa Zelazny
            Student

I am a new student, looking forward to navigating this site more easily. I’m thinking of leaving bread crumbs.

Is it possible to make it a little easier? Signs with arrows maybe?

I love your content Dr. Jones. I’m afraid I just might maximize my gluteus watching your videos for  hours though.

Kendra Daysh
              Student

This new adventure is so exciting…..hopefully I can catch on to using this site …

Kendra

Alissa Krajewski
                Student

<span style=”text-decoration: underline;”>I’m a new student as well. Excited to get started!</span>

Barbara Nill
                  Student

I’m a new student too. A real plant admirer. The generosity and wisdom of the plant kingdom is astounding! There is much for me to learn.  ~ Barbara

Valerie Jane Baynton
                    Student

I am a brand new student looking forward to gleaning knowledge about leaky gut from Doc Jones, as well as from those of you on the forum.  This seems to be a topic that the naturopaths I have consulted over the years don’t have a handle on, to a large degree.  Recently, I completed a one year program of holistic health coaching with only moderate results.  Age seems to be a factor in compounding this issue.  I am now 71 years old.  Looking forward to resolving this issue & gaining valuable knowledge!

Dr. Patrick Jones
                        Homestead Instructor